National Freephone Careline
- About Us
- Family Caring in Ireland
- Carer Supports
- Home Supports
- Emergency Scheme
- News & Campaigns
- Help Us
You can put your Family Carers Ireland App account on hold by deactivating it.
This disables your profile.
It will no longer be visible.
Some info might still be visible, such as messages you have exchanged with others.
To deactivate your account, go to profile settings & click ‘Deactivate Account’.
In the future, you can re-activate your account by simply logging back in.
If you choose to permanently delete your Family Carers Ireland App account instead of deactivating, you won’t be able to ever access it again.
For more info or to delete your account, click here.